Clerks Department

The primary role of the Clerk is to perform the statutory duties assigned to the position by provincial legislation (the Municipal Act and other related Acts and Regulations) and Council.

 

The Clerk’s Department delivers the following services:

Office Location

Town of Ingersoll

Town Centre

130 Oxford Street, 2nd Floor

Ingersoll, ON N5C 2V5

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday 8:30- 4:30 (excluding holidays)

Contact Name Phone Email
General Inquires  519-485-0120 clerks@ingersoll.ca
 Clerk  Michael Graves

 519-485-0120

ext. 2222

mgraves@ingersoll.ca

Deputy Clerk

Crossing Guard Supervisor

Wedding Officiant

 Ann Wright

 519-485-0120

ext. 2261

awright@ingersoll.ca

Records Coordinator/

Administrative Assistant

Wedding Officiant

 Paula Toft

 519-485-0120

ext. 2260

paula.toft@ingersoll.ca
Administrative Assistant Edna Caron

 519-485-0120

ext. 2221

ecaron@ingersoll.ca
Human Resource Coordinator Danielle Richard

519-485-0120

ext. 2238

danielle.richard@ingersoll.ca