MAYOR

 

Mayor Ted Comiskey

 

Ted Comiskey

mayor@ingersoll.ca

 

Deputy Warden County Council

Boundary Adjustment Committee
Economic Development Committee

Erie Thames Hydro

Trails Advisory Committee

 

Councillor

 

Councillor Mike Bowman

 

Michael Bowman

mbowman@ingersoll.ca

 

Accessibility Advisory Committee

BIA Board of Management

 

Councillor

 

Councillor Reagan Franklin

 

Reagan Franklin

rfranklin@ingersoll.ca

 

Ingersoll Police Services Board

Youth Advisory Committee

 

Councillor

 

Councillor Kristy Van Kooten-Bossence

 

Kristy
Van Kooten-Bossence

kvankootenbossence
@ingersoll.ca

 

Ingersoll Economic Development Committee

Upper Thames Conservation Authority

 

Deputy Mayor

 

deputy mayor fred freeman

 

Fred Freeman

ffreeman@ingersoll.ca

 

Boundary Adjustment Committee

Ingersoll Economic Development Committee

Ingersoll Police Services Board

Ingersoll Services For Seniors

Safe Cycling Committee

 

Councillor

 

Gord Lesser

 

Gord Lesser

glesser@ingersoll.ca

 

Boundary Adjustment Committee

Harvest Festival Committee

Museum Advisory Committee

 

 

Councillor

 

Councillor Brian Petrie

 

Brian Petrie

bpetrie@ingersoll.ca

 

Ingersoll Cemetery Board
Youth Advisory Committee
Safe Cycling Committee