NavigationExplore content areaExplore footer area

Ingersoll logo

grey fade

Folder Police Services Board

The role of the police service board is to ensure that our community receives appropriate policing it needs with a contract with the Ontario Provincial Police. The board is made up of 5 members ( two municipal, two provincial, 1 community) plus a board secretary.


The boards mandate is legislated by the Ontario Police Services Act and can be summarized as general management and setting of policing policy police services act r.s.o. 1990, c.p.15


We meet monthly in the JC Herbert room 120 Oxford street 2nd level on the following dates:
Jan 29, Mar 5 , Mar 26, April 30, May 28, June 25, July or Aug TBA, Oct 1, Oct 29, Nov 26 all meetings begin at 5pm

Please email for rsvp and any further questions. Sherri Wiebe executive secretary



pdf agenda April 30, 2019  Published

By 59 downloads

Download (pdf, 107 KB)

agenda apr 30 2019.pdf

pdf Agenda June 25 2019  Published

By 11 downloads

Download (pdf, 107 KB)

agenda June 25 2019.pdf

pdf Agenda March 26  Published

By 75 downloads

Download (pdf, 105 KB)

agenda Mar 26 2019.pdf

pdf Agenda may 28 2019  Published

By 10 downloads

Download (pdf, 107 KB)

agenda may 28 2019.pdf

pdf Agenda October 29  Published Popular

By 246 downloads

Download (pdf, 107 KB)

agenda oct 29 2018.pdf

pdf Agenda police service board Nov 26  Published Popular

By 203 downloads

Download (pdf, 107 KB)

agenda nov 26 2018.pdf

pdf Agenda September 24, 2018  Published Popular

By 275 downloads

Download (pdf, 107 KB)

agenda Sept 24 2018.pdf

pdf January 2019 Agenda  Published Popular

By 126 downloads

Download (pdf, 111 KB)

agenda jan 2019.pdf

pdf March 5, 2019 agenda  Published Popular

By 101 downloads

Download (pdf, 107 KB)

agenda Mar 5 2019.pdf

Ingersoll - our heritage, your future




130 Oxford Street (2nd Floor)
Ingersoll, ON
N5C 2V5 

Business hours are Monday to

Friday from 8:30am to 4:30pm

Latest Tweets

© 2014 The Corporation of the Town of Ingersoll - Website Designed by Akira Studio Ltd.